“Fin has been un-networked. She used to be a brilliant code writer, a technical genius who created ‘Corvis’, a programme so powerful, so unusual that she was untouchable. Until she wasn’t. Now she is locked out of the virtual reality systems that control society. Another

As might be expected, the inspiration for this introduction came to me in a dream. Now, finally, I know the book is complete. It represents a long tenacious labor of many small quiet moments collected into a form that I hope you will enjoy. The

Juggling soccer, school, friends and family leaves John with little time for anything else. But one day at the local community center, following the sound of drums, he stumbles into an Indigenous dance class. Before he knows what’s happening, John finds himself stumbling through beginner

Unraveling the mysteries of dreams and learning how to control altered states of consciousness can release the untapped powers of individual minds. The author reveals his special formula for improved mental health and greater creativity without resorting to the use of drugs. Dreams, Creativity &

“Action, adventure, betrayal, and poison add up to a winner.” —Booklist New York Times–bestselling author Rae Carson makes a triumphant return to the world of her award-winning Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy in this extraordinary stand-alone novel. Fans of Leigh Bardugo, Kendare Blake, and